20 LGBTQ+ TikTokers who slay in 60-seconds or less

From flawless makeup looks to slaying dances and producing hilarious comedy bits, the LGBTQ+ community on TikTok is a force to be reckoned with.

Not only are they all creating original content, but they are also proudly representing the LGBTQ+ community in a relatively new social media space. In honor of Pride month, these creators are using their TikTok platforms for activism, advocacy, and a whole bunch of rainbow-tinted positivity. Here are 20 LGBTQ TikTokers Very Good Light found who you need to follow ASAP. 

SEE ALSO: The social media star changing the LGBTQ media landscape

#1. Howard Johnson (@howardjohnson_) 

@howardjohnson_

This one is for the gays, I love you. #fyp #viral

♬ whip out the stick by pyt ny – wens <3

#2. Starr Mcqueen (@starr_mcqueen_)

@starr_mcqueen_

PRIDE #foryou #foryoupage #viral #makeup #xyzbca #fyp #eyeslipsface #mua #gay #gayboy #gnc

♬ original sound – Sierra

 

 

#3. Nathan (@tranquil_trans) 

@tranquil_trans

FIRST DAY OF PRIDE WOOO #mypride #lgbtpride #lgbt #fyp #transgenderpride #foryoupage

♬ puttin on the mf ritz – the biggest of toots

 

#4. Connor Austin (@paperten)

@paperten

Good morning say it back #fyp #MakeMomSmile #musicmatters #itsaremix #gotthisforyou

♬ оригинальный звук – denisovadina

#5. Austin Maguire (@austin_maguire)

@austin_maguire

A message to my queer & trans followers! Happy Pride, and keep fighting!!! #blacklivesmatter #pridemonth #raiseblackvoices #queer #trans

♬ original sound – Austin Maguire

 

#6. Robby Arroyo Smith (@robbyarroyosmith) 

@robbyarroyosmith

It’s a giant baby step but we still have a lot to change in this country! #lgbtq #blm #btlm

♬ Rollin (feat. Future & Khalid) – Calvin Harris

 

#7. Kelsey Darragh (@kelseydarragh)

@kelseydarragh

🌈🌈🌈🌈

♬ original sound – kelsey

 

#8. Jarred Manista (@jarred_manista)

@jarred_manista

Happy Pride y’all 🌈 not sure who made this dance but tag them! #dance #fyp

♬ Geek’d (feat. Lil Baby) – Bhad Bhabie

 

#9. Tatiana Ringsby (@tringsby)

@tringsby

one year later out and proud 🥺🏳️‍🌈 #lgbt #lgbtq #queer #bisexual

♬ original sound – tatchi

 

#10. Ethan Ramik (@ethanramik)

@evelynramik

never stop being yourself all the homophobic’s can do what they want but we are unstoppable i love everyone of you!❤️🏳️‍🌈 #lgbtq #gay #pride

♬ wheres my love – favsoundds

 

#11. Kordell Collins (@kordellcollins)

@kxrdellxx

Will NEVER stop hitting this 🔥💕 thank you guys for loving this dance so much😌❤️ (dc: me) #fyp #vibewithme #lgbt

♬ Btch From Da Souf X In The Party – rapidsongs

 

#12. Nicholas Clark (@clark_nw)

@clark_nw

I think it’s true #fyp #gay #gayboy #lgbtq #xyzbca

♬ Big yellow taxi – mariskastyles13

 

#13. Crystal Jade (@cjtooicy)

@cjtooicy

don’t be lookinggg 🤣 #fyp #foryoupage #lgbt 🏳️‍🌈 QOD: do y’all like kiwis ? 🥝🤔

♬ original sound – Liam Silk

 

#14. Liane/Petey (@peteyhana)

@peteyhana

rainbow blush for pride! 🌈⛅️🎨 #rainbowmakeup #lgbtq #pridemakeup #wlw #biwoman #bipride #cloudmakeup #showyourpride #queerfemme #nonbinarypride

♬ Buttercup – Jack Stauber

 

#15. Javoni Vigil (@javonivigil)

@javonivigil

Kinda late but happy pride! #makeup #makeupartist #makeuptutorial #love #gay #pride #pridemakeup #cutcrease #thehouseofglam #highlight #rainbow #lgbt

♬ original sound – ORIANA

 

#16. Zaire Iverson (@zaiverson)

@zaiverson

Ahhh good times 😭🌈 #gay #gayboy #lgbt #gaypride #gayguy #gayague #gayarambut #fyp #foryoupage #fypage #gayng

♬ Toxic – Britney Spears

 

#17. Conrad Rocha (@conradrocha)

@conradrocha

i haven’t said this yet but happy pride y’all!!! #BestFriendDay #boredathome

♬ A LITTLE PARTY X I LOVE IT – conradrocha

 

#18. Kiara Fox (@fx.kiara.fx)

@fx.kiara.fx

I’m not getting dressed today but this Is exciting

♬ original sound – aesthetïcstuff

 

#19. Jaedan (@jaes.tumblr)

@jaes.tumblr

HAPPY PRIDE MONTH ✊🏿❤️🏳️‍🌈 With that being said, let’s celebrate who we are#foryoupage #pridemonth #blacklivesmatter

♬ original sound – RuPaul’s Drag Race

 

#20. Seth Wells (@sethywells)

@sethywells

Happy Pride Month! Here is my look to celebrate being apart of the LGBT+ community🌈 #loveislove #foryoupage #foryou #pride #trending

♬ BOOM BOOM – 💕 NICOLE DOTSON 💕

Check out even more incredible LGBTQ+ creators here.